

**INDERPRASTHA DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL** 

## **Examination Cell Committee**

This is to notify that the following are the members of examination cell committee of IPDC:-

S No	Name	Designation
1	Dr Rahul Paul	Chairman
2	Dr Preeti Sharma	Member
3	Dr Mayura Paul	Member
4	Dr Sonam Khurana	Member
5	Dr Sandeep Misra	Member

enta



## **INDERPRASTHA DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL**

Preparation of Sessional exam date sheet by examination cell committee



Submission of question paper from all departments on the day of examination



Proper seating arrangement in lecture halls and monitored by invigilators



Compilation of attendance sheet of theory examination for all subjects



Dispatch of answer sheets to the departments



Result declaration to examination cell within 15 days after completion of theory &

