Promoted By: Kunj Behari Lal Charitable Trust

STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

This to notify that the following are the members of the student welfare committee of IPDC:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Mayura Paul	Chairperson	9810266533
3.	Dr. Preeti Sharma	Member	7838833853
5.	Ms. Rabiya	Member	8800702959
6.	Ms. Vaishnavi	Member	9554987840
7.	Ms. Riya Dutt	Member	8447806975
8.	Mr. Arpan Srivastava	Member	8448129237
9.	Ms. Divya Sharma	Member	8130408996
10.	Mr. Akshit	Member	8949950014
11.	Ms. Zeenat	Member	8851812061
10.	Mr. Ankit Raj	Member	8210118956
11.	Mr. Nayan Pratap Singh	Member	9588920431
12.	Mr. Amber Srivastava	Member	7291918943

Mr.Nimish Agarwal Secretary