Promoted By: Kunj Behari Lal Charitable Trust

CONTINUING DENTAL EDUCATION/SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

This to notify that the following are the members of the continuing dental education /scientific committee of IPDC:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Rahul Paul	Chairperson	Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopaedics	9810292498
2.	Dr. Nikhil Puri	Member	Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics	9910487228
3.	Dr. Pallavi Sharma	Member	Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics	9810252975
4.	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Member	Prosthodontics and Crown & Bridge	9910155805
5.	Dr. Kanika Sethi	Member	Oral Pathology & Microbiology	8586966406
6.	Dr. Kıtıka Ahuja Malhotra	Member	Pediatric and Preventive Dentistry	9717308580
7.	Dr. Sandeep Kr. Mishra	Member	Microbiology	9412468747
8.	Dr. Palkin Mehta	Member	Oral Medicine & Radiology	9818698750
9.	Dr. Gargi Mohanty	Member	Pediatric and Preventive Dentistry	9703367014
10.	Dr. Heena Gandhi	Member	Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics	9971666390
11.	Dr. Nasim	Member	Oral Surgery & Maxillofacial Surgery	7055942535

Mr. Nimish Agarwal Secretary