Promoted By: Kunj Behari Lal Charitable Trust

## ANTI SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

This to notify that the following are the members of the Anti-sexual harassment of IPDC:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Kalyani Bhargava	Presiding Officer	9891167783
2.	Dr. Preeti Upadhyay	Faculty Member	9910012441
3.	Dr. Nikhil Puri	Faculty Member	9910487228
4.	Mr. Nitin Sharma	Non-Teaching Member	9540953902
5.	Ms. Neena Sharma	Non-Teaching Member	9911075982
6.	Dr. Priyanka Kumari	Student Member	9717257806
7.	Ms. Riya Dutt	Student Member	9554987840
8.	Ms. Zeenat	Student Member	8447084187
9.	Mr. Manav Vohra	NGO/SOCIAL Worker/Legal Cell	9810090901

Mr. Nimish Agarwal Secretary