Inderprastha Dental College & Hospital



**Dental Education Par Excellence** 

Promoted By : Kunj Behari Lal Charitable Trust

## IPDC/RAGGING NOTICE /2023/8751

DATE: 29/03/2023

## **NOTICE**

Anti –Ragging committee is hereby constituted in compliance of order of the Honorable Supreme Court of India dated: 16/5/2007 regarding curbing the menace of ragging in educational Institutions following provision is made, In case of any complaint regarding ragging lodged by the fresher, the effected senior will be suspended from the college/ Hostel without enquiry & the case will be referred to Anti- Ragging Committee for Further action.

Anti Ragging Committee:

S.NO.	Name	Designation	Phone No.
1	Dr. Pankaj Datta	Dean	9811774350
2	Dr. Rahul Paul	Director & Principal	9810292498
3	Dr Kalyani Bhargava	Professor & HOD	981167783
4	Dr Dakshita Joy Sinha	Professor & HOD	9760340728
5	Dr Preeti Upadhyay	Professor & HOD	9910012441
6	Dr Manish Bhalla	Professor & HOD	9953860700
7	Dr Nikhill Puri	Professor & HOD	9910487228

All Students of 2022 2023 batches can contact at the above mentioned Phone Number 24 Hours, if they face ragging from any senior student.

Denta Dr. Rahul Paul Principal

Inderprastha Dental College & Hospital



**Dental Education Par Excellence** 

Promoted By : Kunj Behari Lal Charitable Trust

IPDC/RAGGING NOTICE /2023/ 8752

DATE: 29/03/2023

## **NOTICE**

Anti –Ragging Squads is hereby constituted in compliance of order of the Honorable Supreme Court of India dated: 16/05/2007 regarding curbing the menace of ragging in educational Institution following provision is made, In case of any complaint regarding ragging lodged by the fresher, the effected senior will be suspended from the college / Hostel without enquiry & the case will be referred to Anti- Ragging Committee for further action.

Anti Ragging Squad:-

A. Squad No.1

S.NO.	Name	Designation	Phone No.
1	Dr Vineet Golcha	Professor	9990156222
2	Dr Deepti Yadav	Professor	9212794482
3	Dr Mayura Paul	Professor	9810266533
4	Dr Pragya Tripathi	Professor	9999977571
5	Dr Ritika Ahuja Malhotra	Professor	9717308580

## B. Squad No.2

S.NO.	Name	Designation	Phone No.
1	Mr N.K. Chaudhary	Administrator Manager	9540953912
2	Dr Ish Kumar Sharma	Reader	8057616486
3	Dr Vandana Gulia	Lecturer	8684935956
4	Ms. Neena	Warden	9540953901
5	Mr. Nitin Sharma	Warden	9818422540

All Students of 2022-2023 batches can contact at the above mentioned Phone Number 24 Hours, if they face ragging from any senior student.

